ADS FORUM

NEW THREAD
            Topic Author Created Count Updated
$30 theeve csx 5.5 trucks Shardz Sun 19 Apr 1 Shardz 07:43 Sun 19 Apr
es koston 3's 1 2 >> Mark Goudie II Tue 27 Sep 23 june1190 01:15 Tue 29 Oct
TEACH IN CHINA! Tim, Thu 17 Jan 10 Homo 09:55 Wed 25 Sep
FS: SKULLCANDY Headphones Homo Sun 15 Sep 5 Homo 09:49 Wed 25 Sep
FS ****ADIDAS**** ron ron Juice Tue 17 Sep 9 LT 09:04 Wed 18 Sep
dickswithbeers drew Tue 27 Aug 2 switch fakie 12:11 Wed 28 Aug
Brisbane Skateboarding Photo Essay LlamaTemple Tue 20 Aug 1 LlamaTemple 05:11 Tue 20 Aug
Street Machine - Aaron Lister Street Machine Skate Thu 01 Aug 1 Street Machine Skate Shop 01:43 Thu 01 Aug
for anyone getting married soon jughead Mon 29 Jul 1 jughead 10:58 Mon 29 Jul
seeking room / house melb Adam S Thu 18 Jul 3 ^hello^ 11:38 Sun 28 Jul
WANTED: Mike O'Meally Photographs Zine getrad Mon 24 Jun 2 Andre C 05:03 Tue 25 Jun
forumhead sale Potty2617 Sat 11 May 9 some Rad old goat 06:58 Sun 23 Jun
Eternal 2013 Winter Deck Range Cheets Wed 29 May 1 Cheets 06:50 Wed 29 May
Ramps2Go Cheets Thu 09 May 5 Cheets 01:40 Wed 22 May
$500 worth of gear up for grabs! Lush Productions Mon 20 May 1 Lush Productions 11:39 Mon 20 May
jeans/pants sale drew Tue 23 Apr 5 drew 03:33 Mon 06 May
Night of the Living Shred Ryan H Thu 02 May 1 Ryan H 04:48 Thu 02 May
T-SHIRT SALE drew Thu 11 Apr 15 drew 08:58 Tue 23 Apr
Wanted: Old skateboard for $50 or under crimechimp Sun 21 Apr 1 crimechimp 03:29 Sun 21 Apr
FOR SALE: GoPro Sk8 Setup LetsGoFilm Sun 27 Jan 6 Yoshi... 07:11 Thu 18 Apr
Photographers.com.au Cameron M Wed 13 Mar 5 some Rad old goat 08:56 Thu 04 Apr
Skate Deck Painting Workshop - FREE!! SarahActivated Wed 03 Apr 1 SarahActivated 12:50 Wed 03 Apr
DT MAJOR HELP Occupy Skate Shop Mon 11 Mar 4 SS- 08:30 Tue 26 Mar
Wanted: Any used/old decks for an art project ForeverAshlan Fri 22 Mar 2 Linky 05:45 Sat 23 Mar
Boneyard Supply Onine Store Boneyard_Supply Tue 12 Mar 1 Boneyard_Supply 10:48 Tue 12 Mar
Shiftee - 90's Rap & R'n'B night liege jansen Tue 12 Mar 1 liege jansen 05:12 Tue 12 Mar
Nikon D300s DSLR, HD video, Fisheye, etc. N8MacSk8 Wed 27 Feb 2 dean123 07:05 Thu 07 Mar
Device Skate Ramps tom vb Thu 01 Mar 15 bowlpatrol 11:35 Wed 27 Feb
Slayer Monday night Luna Park Sydney Cheap Ticket Jimmy McNulty Mon 25 Feb 1 Jimmy McNulty 11:07 Mon 25 Feb
Room wanted - Melbourne REDJUNT Fri 22 Feb 1 REDJUNT 11:42 Fri 22 Feb
shop@skateboard.com.au · 1800 034 588·