SALE FORUM

            Topic Author Created Count Updated
FS: ADIDAS, HUF, PALACE, NIKE, CONS + MORE saari Tue 17 Jan 9 saari 12:42 Tue 17 Jan
FS: Formula Fours 54mm skim the fat Wed 04 Jan 6 skim the fat 12:50 Fri 06 Jan
For Sale Cons CTAS Low 7 and High 6.5 Black/White Paco Supreme Sun 04 Dec 3 joliver 09:49 Thu 05 Jan
NIKE SB - SIZE 9 Finbrah Wed 21 Dec 11 hundy 12:11 Mon 02 Jan
Nike SB Dunk mid Weat/Bronze size 10 hard to find Roast beef Thu 29 Dec 4 Roast beef 01:58 Thu 29 Dec
Over 50 Skate DVDs for Sale greeny from gisborne Wed 11 Nov 5 Robert Bobby-Digital Buckley 10:18 Fri 16 Dec
eazy Handle V2 - FOR SALE! Dmedarren Sat 18 Apr 12 shift 02:31 Mon 12 Dec
SIZE 10 - CONS | EMERICA | NIKE SB krooked Mon 28 Nov 9 krooked 09:47 Thu 01 Dec
Looking for vx1000 or vx2000 Marley Adkins Tue 29 Nov 1 Marley Adkins 08:28 Tue 29 Nov
baker 3 hippyandleab Fri 25 Nov 1 hippyandleab 12:11 Fri 25 Nov
FS: Clothes Wackpoet Mon 19 Jan 10 Tom Blades 09:54 Tue 22 Nov
Selling VX1000 and MK1 BignutZ Mon 14 Nov 10 BignutZ. 09:01 Sun 20 Nov
Eazy handle V2 George Prentoski Mon 14 Nov 1 George Prentoski 02:19 Mon 14 Nov
Hats for sale 1 2 3 >> Rasta mon Tue 17 May 33 Lester 10:48 Sun 13 Nov
Selling Qantas Gift Voucher $500 Value for $250 Tim Aukusitino Wed 09 Nov 2 Tim Aukusitino 12:08 Wed 09 Nov
FS. Shoes cons , supreme and palace beanie Gerkinz Mon 03 Oct 10 ronnie 1 10:43 Wed 09 Nov
Skate Mags for sale Joel Ingleburn Sun 06 Nov 8 Joel Ingleburn 01:22 Sun 06 Nov
*HVX200 + XTREME FISHEYE* CAMERA PACKAGE FOR SALE reesm8bigproblems Mon 26 Sep 6 reesm8bigproblems 02:11 Thu 03 Nov
[WTS] Cheap Qantas/Jetstar Flight Tickets Tommy Cooks Thu 27 Oct 3 Toothpaste For Dinner 06:36 Fri 28 Oct
Dickies 874 sale $35 on surfstitch until 24-10-16 Mark Brimson Fri 21 Oct 2 Mark Brimson 02:55 Thu 27 Oct
FS: Girl Totem OG Series BRAND NEW kingis Wed 12 Oct 2 Shaka bruh 10:40 Mon 24 Oct
VX1000 | MK2 | BATTERIES krooked Sat 02 Apr 6 Brandon Keir 11:17 Mon 10 Oct
FS: Thunder 149s skim the fat Wed 14 Sep 2 skim the fat 08:43 Mon 10 Oct
sony vx2100 good condition Todd Simon Mon 22 Aug 2 STONE COLD STEVE AUSTIN 07:53 Wed 05 Oct
WTB; sony handycam vision CCD-TRV66E PAL Video Hi8 Rhys_kelly Sun 02 Oct 1 Rhys_kelly 06:37 Sun 02 Oct
new kenny anderson chocolate board - with grip $40 teknikal Thu 15 Sep 6 teknikal 06:11 Wed 21 Sep
FS: Pants, Jackets robtop Thu 18 Aug 12 ronnie 1 11:16 Tue 20 Sep
Skateboards New bobbyperu Wed 14 Sep 3 bobbyperu 03:27 Tue 20 Sep
Skateboard garage mini ramp 2ft Rodosone Mon 12 Sep 1 Rodosone 06:50 Mon 12 Sep
Obfive So-Cal Cruiser Skateboard FOR SALE! 20041961 Sat 10 Sep 4 20041961 11:52 Sat 10 Sep