PARKS FORUM

NEW THREAD
            Topic Author Created Count Updated
West Albury Skate Park??? Potty Wed 28 Sep 12 tinbum 09:14 Wed 05 Oct
my favourite park 1 2 >> X the illiminator Wed 14 Sep 25 bwadley 05:28 Sun 02 Oct
Franston Skate Park 1 2 >> Potty Thu 08 Sep 27 pitbull 08:32 Tue 27 Sep
will review parks for shoes 1 2 3 8 >> drew Wed 11 May 108 SLAYTANIC 01:57 Tue 27 Sep
Bondi Bowl 1 2 >> i luv chippy Wed 30 Mar 25 Lazlo_Panaflex 04:02 Fri 23 Sep
Proposed park at Elderslie / Camden area 1 2 3 4 >> SeanO Wed 23 Mar 48 JOHN FOX 07:40 Thu 22 Sep
Park builders equipment 1 2 3 4 >> steve t Fri 02 Sep 56 singha_is 02:30 Thu 22 Sep
Skatepark Locator 1 2 >> CG Sat 17 Sep 17 McFly 01:33 Mon 19 Sep
Riverina area skateparks daniel9t9 Sun 18 Sep 7 mosu101 09:01 Mon 19 Sep
Eastwood Skatepark bryce. Wed 14 Sep 8 bryce. 04:20 Sat 17 Sep
park for sale (in oz) drew Wed 14 Sep 9 tree 01:45 Fri 16 Sep
new indoor park in mornington 1 2 >> THE DRUNKEN RIGHTS Tue 06 Sep 19 bias-jiggy jig 10mo 09:09 Thu 15 Sep
New Park - Newcastle ? Butcher Tue 06 Sep 11 sylva skater 10:01 Wed 14 Sep
mordialloc skatepark? {Ryan R} Thu 04 Aug 14 .krewsin. 07:40 Wed 14 Sep
do not go to holbrooke tinbum Fri 02 Sep 9 mosu101 08:09 Wed 14 Sep
New Bathurst park 1 2 >> *rhys* Sun 27 Mar 28 Pete Oste 10:25 Tue 06 Sep
Sydney Olympic Park. 1 2 >> S.Wadey Wed 08 Jun 28 Fetus 09:40 Mon 05 Sep
Homebush 1 2 >> Big Ben Sat 04 Oct 25 CG 08:21 Mon 05 Sep
Pearcedale Park 1 2 >> GurooLotag Thu 09 Jun 17 ||BLANK|| 12:28 Mon 05 Sep
RING OF FIRE 1 2 >> loon Thu 30 Jun 30 GurooLotag 07:32 Sat 03 Sep
Ware House 20 ratboi Fri 19 Aug 10 F L A S H 07:38 Thu 01 Sep
Pacific Pines Park 1 2 >> PACPINE Thu 07 Jul 30 i'm a jock 05:21 Thu 01 Sep
drew NsE InC Tue 30 Aug 3 fagggg 12:30 Wed 31 Aug
g long Booker T & The MG's Mon 22 Aug 5 skate for life 07:18 Tue 30 Aug
maquarie skatepark bryce. Fri 26 Aug 2 NsE InC 08:47 Mon 29 Aug
Countdown to Civic 1 2 3 17 >> Lucky Phil Tue 10 May 251 civic*+pidgeon 09:37 Sun 28 Aug
hillside skatepark (vic) JV Spike Sat 27 Aug 4 JV Spike 07:09 Sun 28 Aug
engadine park 1 2 >> mike dd Sat 20 Aug 17 Got_To_Skate 09:39 Sun 28 Aug
Manly Vale Bowl 1 2 >> steve t Mon 01 Aug 28 Trogdor the Burninator 05:21 Fri 26 Aug
Illegal park scott_03 Fri 19 Aug 9 floggo 03:21 Thu 25 Aug
shop@skateboard.com.au · 1800 034 588·