PARKS FORUM

NEW THREAD
            Topic Author Created Count Updated
mackey QLD spots and parks -T.L.F- Mon 07 Nov 4 quinny 06:46 Sun 13 Nov
Maroubra Bowl Stuffed -- Again 1 2 3 >> CG Sun 30 Oct 41 sickboys 08:57 Fri 11 Nov
New park at BROULEE Rambo Thu 10 Nov 3 dubs 10:08 Thu 10 Nov
Miniramp reno question 1 2 >> [man down] Thu 03 Nov 16 Justin Sawell 01:17 Wed 09 Nov
Jerrabombra Skate Park Meeting 1 2 3 >> Potty Mon 31 Jan 39 LA_Psyke 12:06 Wed 09 Nov
port lincoln socially confused Mon 07 Nov 4 Uneasy Rider 11:56 Wed 09 Nov
proposed biggest aus park?! 1 2 >> tinbum Sat 01 Oct 27 GUMBY!!! 04:06 Wed 09 Nov
SYDNEY - REVESBY PARK??? 1 2 >> Johnny D Tue 16 Nov 26 singha_is 08:39 Tue 08 Nov
essex street skate park NsE InC Tue 01 Nov 12 NsE InC 12:32 Sun 06 Nov
'St Kilda Skatepark - just about dead' james!` Tue 01 Nov 7 josh? 09:32 Sat 05 Nov
Frenches Forrest Vert Ramp 1 2 >> Mick.G Sun 07 Aug 27 Michael Mulhall 01:38 Sat 05 Nov
Pambula Park Plans Potty Thu 03 Nov 5 SORG 11:22 Sat 05 Nov
little kids trashin parks 1 2 >> *HIM* Sun 30 Oct 19 Rambo 10:24 Sat 05 Nov
NEW frankston skatepark ||BLANK|| Wed 02 Nov 4 [K] KR3W [K] 12:39 Sat 05 Nov
W gooone. Timbo Wed 31 Aug 12 mosu101 08:03 Fri 04 Nov
Ramps for sale? 1 2 >> I Make Skateboards Tue 19 Apr 16 _Will_ 04:54 Fri 04 Nov
the warehouse - GONE!!!!! Schick Wed 02 Nov 4 Sidey 08:33 Thu 03 Nov
Nimbin Still Waiting 1 2 3 >> DeathMoth Tue 11 Oct 31 DeathMoth 09:25 Wed 02 Nov
Is there a Sunshine Indoor Park? 1 2 >> NsE InC Fri 11 Mar 28 tom vb 10:27 Tue 01 Nov
new skate park in Claymore (Campbeltown NSW) fill Tue 01 Nov 1 fill 11:52 Tue 01 Nov
pambula skatepark opening 1 2 >> cash,money,vagrant Fri 30 Sep 23 matt.y 09:16 Mon 31 Oct
bali parks?? 1 2 3 5 >> hes so hot right now Thu 11 Aug 65 *HIM* 12:40 Sun 30 Oct
laverton skate park NsE InC Thu 13 Oct 9 F.U.S.D 03:25 Fri 28 Oct
CHINA - SMP SKATEPARK 1 2 >> SaintS Sun 18 Sep 17 Newport Effort 05:34 Tue 25 Oct
THORNLEIGH DRAFT PLANS... 1 2 3 >> Ru§tY Fri 17 Jun 41 Newport Effort 05:23 Tue 25 Oct
a maidstone skate park 1 2 >> NsE InC Sat 01 Oct 26 Fest 08:19 Sun 23 Oct
Ring of Fire antsk8er Sat 08 Oct 6 antsk8er 12:42 Sun 23 Oct
Mammoth Park action pic/link McFly Sat 08 Oct 5 hes so hot right now 12:42 Sun 23 Oct
park for sale brad96 Fri 07 Oct 3 the_artist 12:41 Sun 23 Oct
MARIBYRNONG PETITION 2 Newport Effort Tue 18 Oct 4 Newport Effort 12:40 Sun 23 Oct
shop@skateboard.com.au · 1800 034 588·