PARKS FORUM

NEW THREAD
            Topic Author Created Count Updated
Meakin Park Logan QLD new pump track Mark Brimson Thu 30 Aug 5 Mark Brimson 02:11 Fri 31 Aug
Tygum Park Waterford, Logan, QLD Mark Brimson Sun 05 Aug 7 Mark Brimson 12:38 Fri 31 Aug
Banksia Grove WA Potty2617 Tue 28 Aug 10 Potty2617 11:33 Wed 29 Aug
West Epping Mini Park Potty2617 Wed 22 Aug 3 BG 01:12 Mon 27 Aug
Cameron Park Potty2617 Mon 27 Aug 1 Potty2617 09:55 Mon 27 Aug
Bibra Lake New Park 1 2 >> Potty2617 Fri 10 Aug 21 Potty2617 01:34 Fri 24 Aug
Port Lincoln New Park Potty2617 Wed 22 Aug 1 Potty2617 10:10 Wed 22 Aug
Avenel Mini Potty2617 Wed 22 Aug 1 Potty2617 02:28 Wed 22 Aug
Vantage Park Craigieburn Potty2617 Mon 20 Aug 9 Potty2617 07:17 Mon 20 Aug
Bob Hanna Skate Thing Potty2617 Thu 16 Aug 2 Potty2617 07:41 Thu 16 Aug
Webster St Pt Cook Potty2617 Tue 14 Aug 7 Potty2617 09:03 Tue 14 Aug
Doncaster Freshcrete Potty2617 Tue 14 Aug 2 Potty2617 09:03 Tue 14 Aug
Monk Love Letters Potty2617 Fri 10 Aug 1 Potty2617 09:01 Fri 10 Aug
Yarragon New Park Potty2617 Sun 05 Aug 8 Potty2617 06:59 Sun 05 Aug
Narangba New Park 1 2 >> Potty2617 Fri 16 Feb 17 Potty2617 10:11 Mon 30 Jul
Rushcutters Bay Park Skate Park Convic_Skateparks Thu 11 Aug 14 Potty2617 08:52 Fri 27 Jul
Ashgrove Brisbane Potty2617 Wed 25 Jul 4 Fetus 09:53 Thu 26 Jul
Truganina Warmups Potty2617 Thu 19 Jul 2 Potty2617 10:54 Thu 19 Jul
Point Cook Coastal Park Potty2617 Mon 16 Jul 9 Cuntus McGruntus 02:47 Tue 17 Jul
Banksia Grove Park Potty2617 Tue 10 Jul 8 Potty2617 06:26 Tue 10 Jul
Griffith New Skatepark Potty2617 Thu 20 Jul 14 Potty2617 04:59 Thu 05 Jul
Murwillumbah Half Pipe Potty2617 Tue 03 Jul 3 Mark Brimson 04:04 Wed 04 Jul
Grovely Brisbane Potty2617 Wed 04 Jul 3 Mark Brimson 03:28 Wed 04 Jul
Alison St Truganina Potty2617 Wed 04 Jul 1 Potty2617 05:57 Wed 04 Jul
Terrigal Lagoon Potty2617 Wed 04 Jul 2 Potty2617 04:26 Wed 04 Jul
Whyalla Bowl Potty2617 Wed 04 Jul 2 Potty2617 04:24 Wed 04 Jul
Phillip Island (Cowes Park) 1 2 3 758 >> Lou-Bee Mon 27 Mar 11360 Yoko Bono 05:10 Mon 02 Jul
Newdegate WA Potty2617 Tue 26 Jun 1 Potty2617 10:25 Tue 26 Jun
Terrigal New Park Potty2617 Sat 05 May 2 SLAYTANIC 09:11 Sun 17 Jun
Sydney Bowls PIG.. Mon 12 Feb 5 SLAYTANIC 09:10 Sun 17 Jun
shop@skateboard.com.au · 1800 034 588·