PARKS FORUM

            Topic Author Created Count Updated
Northern Skate Park Geelong Potty2617 Wed 19 Jul 4 Oldsklful 12:11 Fri 21 Jul
Griffith New Skatepark Potty2617 Thu 20 Jul 3 Potty2617 08:45 Thu 20 Jul
Coomera New Park Potty2617 Sun 16 Jul 1 Potty2617 12:07 Sun 16 Jul
New Bibra Lake Skatepark! Brad* Wed 05 Jul 1 Brad* 10:02 Wed 05 Jul
New Kwinana Skatepark 1 2 >> Brad* Sun 13 Sep 24 Brad* 10:00 Wed 05 Jul
Koroit New Park Potty2617 Wed 05 Jul 1 Potty2617 08:23 Wed 05 Jul
Lancefield Progress Potty2617 Tue 04 Jul 4 Potty2617 10:48 Tue 04 Jul
Ravenswood Upgrade Potty2617 Mon 03 Jul 3 Potty2617 10:21 Mon 03 Jul
Modbury New Park Potty2617 Wed 03 Aug 4 Potty2617 12:03 Sat 01 Jul
Australind Open Potty2617 Fri 30 Jun 6 Potty2617 10:24 Fri 30 Jun
Ryde Outdoor Youth Space Convic_Skateparks Wed 22 Feb 13 Fetus 05:19 Wed 28 Jun
Meadow Bank Sydney Potty2617 Fri 23 Jun 1 Potty2617 12:22 Fri 23 Jun
Mount Cotton Design Potty2617 Wed 19 Oct 10 Potty2617 09:56 Wed 21 Jun
St Peters New Park 2019 Potty2617 Thu 15 Jun 2 Potty2617 11:01 Thu 15 Jun
ERINDALE ACT 1 2 3 >> Vagabond Thu 25 Aug 38 B.Woody 01:57 Thu 15 Jun
Alexandra Headlands Final Jam Potty2617 Wed 24 May 1 Potty2617 06:42 Wed 24 May
Bass Coast Skate Strategy Convic_Skateparks Fri 23 Dec 4 Convic_Skateparks 04:11 Wed 24 May
Chelsea Park Upgrade 1 2 3 >> Potty2617 Thu 10 Mar 37 Potty2617 01:48 Wed 24 May
Berkeley Vale Upgrade Potty2617 Mon 22 May 9 Potty2617 06:57 Mon 22 May
Glenroy Skatepark Convic_Skateparks Wed 19 Apr 7 Potty2617 12:09 Sat 20 May
Mount Cotton New Park Potty2617 Sat 13 May 4 Potty2617 10:53 Sat 13 May
Telopea Bowl Sydney Potty2617 Mon 08 May 4 richg 03:20 Thu 11 May
Ben Herman/Vans DIY Potty2617 Wed 10 May 1 Potty2617 11:05 Wed 10 May
New park proposal Culburra Beach NSW fair dinkum Wed 12 Jul 14 baseplatedesign 02:29 Tue 09 May
Kellerberrin Freshcrete Potty2617 Fri 05 May 3 Potty2617 09:53 Fri 05 May
Rushcutters Bay Park Skate Park Convic_Skateparks Thu 11 Aug 11 Potty2617 09:42 Wed 03 May
Shellharbour Skatepark Upgrade Convic_Skateparks Wed 01 Mar 8 Potty2617 11:46 Tue 02 May
New Tarneit Skatepark Potty2617 Mon 01 May 3 Potty2617 11:12 Mon 01 May
Salk Park Potty2617 Mon 24 Apr 11 Potty2617 11:24 Sat 29 Apr
Sale Facelift Potty2617 Wed 15 Mar 14 Potty2617 11:48 Sun 23 Apr