SKATE FORUM

NEW THREAD
            Topic Author Created Count Updated
Arrow Wheels - Zach and Zahra Potty2617 Mon 09 Mar 1 Potty2617 09:13 Mon 09 Mar
Tenterfield Premiere Potty2617 Mon 09 Mar 1 Potty2617 02:03 Mon 09 Mar
Rumble on the Reef 2020 Potty2617 Fri 06 Mar 1 Potty2617 11:18 Fri 06 Mar
International Women’s Day Events Potty2617 Thu 05 Mar 2 Potty2617 11:01 Thu 05 Mar
Precinct Rowan Wear Test Potty2617 Thu 05 Mar 1 Potty2617 08:12 Thu 05 Mar
Cold Hard Session Potty2617 Wed 04 Mar 1 Potty2617 11:34 Wed 04 Mar
Jedi 2020 Tokyo clip snapper Sun 01 Mar 2 Fetus 06:12 Wed 04 Mar
Moreland Premiere Potty2617 Mon 02 Mar 1 Potty2617 08:47 Mon 02 Mar
Matt Kitai Go Fund Me Potty2617 Mon 24 Feb 1 Potty2617 09:36 Mon 24 Feb
Timor Fundraiser Potty2617 Thu 20 Feb 1 Potty2617 09:18 Thu 20 Feb
Rowan Zorilla Pro Potty2617 Fri 14 Feb 7 Potty2617 11:42 Sat 15 Feb
Shane O’Neill The Extra Bit Potty2617 Wed 12 Feb 1 Potty2617 08:13 Wed 12 Feb
Set Kilda Festival Turns 40 Potty2617 Wed 12 Feb 1 Potty2617 09:47 Wed 12 Feb
Capital Punishment 2020 neeburn Tue 11 Feb 2 neeburn 11:45 Tue 11 Feb
West Hobart Bowl Jam 2020 Potty2617 Tue 28 Jan 2 Potty2617 11:06 Tue 11 Feb
G5 Premiere snapper Fri 01 Nov 6 Potty2617 10:48 Mon 10 Feb
ASL National quailifiers snapper Tue 03 Dec 12 snapper 03:44 Mon 10 Feb
Skate Trivia Potty2617 Wed 05 Feb 1 Potty2617 01:45 Wed 05 Feb
Vans Meadowbank Jam Potty2617 Mon 03 Feb 1 Potty2617 11:44 Mon 03 Feb
The Oceania Street Skateboarding Championships Potty2617 Fri 31 Jan 1 Potty2617 08:22 Fri 31 Jan
Is Australian skateboarding dead!? 1 2 >> Tim. Mon 27 Jan 17 Tim. 04:01 Thu 30 Jan
An evening with the Tony Hawk Potty2617 Tue 28 Jan 1 Potty2617 11:38 Tue 28 Jan
Riverslide and Kensington Redesign Ryan H Thu 16 Jan 2 Ryan H 11:14 Mon 27 Jan
Elan Kangaroo Island Trip Potty2617 Mon 27 Jan 1 Potty2617 09:04 Mon 27 Jan
T4 Potty2617 Thu 23 Jan 1 Potty2617 10:23 Thu 23 Jan
ASL Park Championships Potty2617 Thu 23 Jan 2 Potty2617 09:10 Thu 23 Jan
Vans Eye of the Storm Potty2617 Thu 23 Jan 1 Potty2617 01:41 Thu 23 Jan
Coin Toss Potty2617 Wed 22 Jan 1 Potty2617 02:54 Wed 22 Jan
Burra Bowl Trollz Potty2617 Tue 21 Jan 1 Potty2617 09:16 Tue 21 Jan
Oxenford skatepark update Mark Brimson Sun 19 Jan 5 Mark Brimson 10:32 Mon 20 Jan
shop@skateboard.com.au · 1800 034 588·