FORUM > SKATE > VOLCOM WITP VOTING RESULTS

Volcom WITP Voting Results

Potty2617
Potty2617 16:55 20/Jul/15

Voting has now finished and the results are below now its up the the esteemed judging panel to make the final decision.
The polls are in and the 2015 Wild In The Parts finalists are as follows.

These finalists have qualified by acquiring the most 'Likes' on their entry. Now it’s time for the professional judges to view each video and choose the top 3 from each division.

On Friday the 24th of July, we will announce the 2015 Wild In The Parts winners and reveal who will join the Volcom team on tour in the USA and compete at the BERRICS for the World WITP Final.


QUALIFIERS
16 & OVER
NSW
Jono Power (896 likes) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/jono-power/
Levi Moore (883) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/levi-moore/
Matthew Young (507) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/Matthew-Young/

QLD
Mike Lawry (614) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/mike-lawry/
Simon Prakash (544) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/Simon-Prakash/
Kobe Graf (333) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/kobe-graf/

VIC
Johnno Halchenko (583) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/johnno-halchenko/
Mitch Robertom (573) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/mitch-robertom/
Jesse Abrahams (524) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/jesse-abrahams/

SA
Zach Georgio (458) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/zach-georgiou/
Beau Hinge (386) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/beau-hinge/
Nicholas Baxter Bennett (126) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/nicholas-baxter-bennett/

WA
Vasko Stravreski (478) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/vasko-stavreski/
Paul Bruno (296) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/paul-bruno-2/
Shaun Paul (189) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/shaun-paul/

NZ
Matthew Markland (275) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/matthew-markland/
Tamari Grey (34) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/tamari-gray/
Taylor Kirk (8) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/taylor-kirk/

GIRLS
NSW
Jade Ryan (402) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/jade-ryan/
Lilly Mceligot (318) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/lily-mcelligott/
Jade Perry (305) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/jade-perry/

VIC
Hayley Wilson (929) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/hayley-wilson/
Sophie Rothfield (792) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/sophia-rothfield-2/
Ava Godfrey (301) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/ava-godfrey/

QLD
Aimee Massie (194) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/aimee-massie/
Izy Mutu (175) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/izy-mutu/
Shanae Collins (120) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/shanae-collins/

SA
Kat Williams (594) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/kat-williams/
Sarah Hewitt (74) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/sarah-hewitt/

WA
Tj Cross (81) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/tj-cross/

NZ
Charlotte Borra (157) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/charlotte-borra/

15 & UNDER
NSW
Bryce McKean (1805) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/bryce-mckean/
Kobe Higgins (1703) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/kobe-higgins/
Jedd McKenzie (1511) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/jedd-mckenzie/

VIC
Bradley Saunders (373) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/bradley-saunders/
Jullian Lawton (334) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/julian-lawton/
Kai Lawton (310) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/Kai-Lawton/

QLD
Keagan Webber (1451) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/keagan-webber/
Louis Newman (721) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/louis-newman/
Zane Hetherington (265) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/zane-hetherington/

SA
Jay Runciman (512) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/jay-runciman/
Nasser Hamdan (35) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/nasser-hamdan/

WA
Ross Rogen-Green (53) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/ross-rogan-green/
Josh Birtwistle (51) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/josh-birtwistle/

NZ
Tai Wepa (590) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/tai-wepa/
Neko Prentice (104) http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/neko-prentice/

WILD CARDS
As part of our sponsorship agreement, 2 wild card spots per division have been picked by our supporting sponsors:
16 & OVER
(Vans Wild Card) Ben Currie http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/ben-currie/
(Electric Wild Card) Jesse Noonan http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/jesse-noonan/

15 & UNDER
(Vans) Oscar Hickey - http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/oscar-hickey/
(Electric) Sam Sutton - http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/sam-sutton/

GIRLS
(Vans) Vanessa Miles - http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/vanessa-miles/
(Electric) April Caslick - http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/05/april-caslick/

Thanks to our supporting sponsors:
VANS
ELECTRIC

Volcom WITP Voting Results

cuntm8noworries
cuntm8noworries 20:31 20/Jul/15

i would have submitted an entry if the kony 2012 guy replied tomy email. next time.


mitch robertom, vanessa miles and sam sutton ftw come on

snapper
snapper 06:40 21/Jul/15

Ben currie the fat turd for the win!!!

Cheetos
Cheetos 08:21 21/Jul/15

No Rowan Davis? He would have taken the under 15's no doubt.

richo
richo 11:51 21/Jul/15

Look at the under 15 nsw groms destroying the likes with the instagram famous boost aha

imgne_
imgne_ 14:06 21/Jul/15

Pretty bummed to see this dude missed out by one vote...

http://witp.volcom.com.au/2015/06/jesse-brodbeck/

shutdown
shutdown 14:29 21/Jul/15

Good to see the Newy lads dominating for NSW!

SaltNPepper 08:37 22/Jul/15

No surprises on the "Wildcards" - Vans riders.... Levi or Jono for the win.

vijiz
vijiz 09:31 22/Jul/15

Carrnn Mitch's part

Potty2617
Potty2617 19:56 22/Jul/15

BEST INSTAGRAM: $500 - Matthew Young / @YoungDaawwg
BEST EDIT: $1000 - Jared Nicholson, Jay Runciman's edit

GIRLS
3rd: April Caslick - $250 + Goods from Volcom / Vans / Electric.
2nd: Vanessa Miles - $500 + Goods from Volcom / Vans / Electric.
1st: Kat Williams - $1000 + 12 month sponsorship from Volcom / Vans / Electric.

15 & UNDER
3rd: Oscar Hickey - $250 + Goods from Volcom / Vans / Electric.
2nd: Sam Sutton - $250 + Goods from Volcom / Vans / Electric
1st: Jay Runciman - $1000 + 12 month sponsorship from Vans / Electric (Optional)

16 & OVER
3rd: Jesse Noonan - $750 + Goods from Volcom / Vans / Electric
2nd: Mitch Robertom - $1000 + Goods from Volcom / Vans / Electric
1st: Ben Currie - All expenses paid trip to the USA to compete in the World WITP final at The Berrics. Ben will also join the Volcom team on a 10-day tour through the USA, then be featured in the tour article and edit alongside the team for Slam.

rckdwg
rckdwg 20:27 22/Jul/15

shit yeah Ben! amazing!

dean123
dean123 23:00 22/Jul/15

fuck yeah cuzza

SaltNPepper 01:49 23/Jul/15

HAHAHAHA all Vans riders. Fuck this rigged shit. Watch Levi's part and then Jesse's and tell us what's better. Lucky he didn't drop he's new shit. Bias fuckboiyz

Cuntus McGruntus
Cuntus McGruntus 08:04 23/Jul/15

How old are you SaltNPepper, 15? They won because they're better. If you don't think so after re-watching those parts then you're the bias one.


Log in to comment

shop@skateboard.com.au · 1800 034 588·